control room, Tonregie, SSL 4000 G+

FAR BEYOND RECORDING: NO LIMITS − JUST SOUND

Far Beyond Recording is a modern, generously laid-out studio complex to the south of Vienna. The live rooms, which are bathed in natural light, the spacious Relaxing Area and the inspirational garden provide a creative environment for musicians of every genre.


For the Far Beyond Recording team, everything revolves around the artist's own unique sound. Our aim is to pin down precisely this sound and capture it so that the completed recording sounds exactly as it does in the musician's head. The carefully selected analogue and digital equipment, with the SSL 4000 G+ console as its centrepiece, supplies the necessary engineering precision.


We are a full service recording studio. That means we offer the entire range of services for top-notch music production − from recording, mixing and mastering to overall production. All these services can be booked individually or as a complete package − contact us for a quote!


The studio is in the town of Ebreichsdorf, south of Vienna, and - not least because it also offers a bed for the night - enables you to get far enough away from the everyday bustle while still being easy to get to.

control room, Tonregie, SSL 4000 G+

FAR BEYOND RECORDING: NO LIMITS − JUST SOUND

Far Beyond Recording ist ein moderner, großzügig angelegter Studiokomplex südlich von Wien. Die tageslichtdurchfluteten Aufnahmeräume, die weitläufige Relax Area und der inspirierende Garten bieten ein kreatives Umfeld für Musiker aller Stilrichtungen.


Der individuelle Sound der Künstler steht für das Team von Far Beyond Recording im Mittelpunkt. Unser Ziel ist es, genau diesen Sound herauszuhören und herauszuholen - damit die Aufnahme am Ende so klingt, wie sie der Musiker im Kopf hat. Das sorgfältig ausgewählte analoge und digitale Equipment rund um die SSL 4000 G+ Konsole sorgt dabei für die notwendige technische Präzision.


Als Full Service Recording Studio bieten wir das gesamte Leistungsspektrum für erst- klassige Musikproduktionen − von Recording, Mixing und Mastering bis zum gesamten Producing. Alle Leistungen sind modular oder als Gesamtpaket buchbar − kontaktieren
Sie uns für ein Angebot!


Das Tonstudio befindet sich in Ebreichsdorf südlich von Wien und bietet - nicht zuletzt auch wegen der vorhandenen Übernachtungsmöglichkeit - genügend Abstand zum Alltag bei bester Erreichbarkeit.